Service Emails


In order to maintain operational excellence and improve our customer service, the University has expanded the use of the Helpdesk’s e-ticketing system (LAN Support) to include additional departments and units across campus. This Helpdesk ticketing system will be used to raise, track, resolve, close and report on service related issues in a similar way to the tickets that have previously been raised for ICT assistance. The system has been in use at the University for the last nine years by ICT, Marketing and Maintenance departments. In addition to enhancing service provision in all critical departments beyond the official working hours, the business focus shall become more customer-orientated since the spotlight shall shift towards issue resolution based on each issue’s anticipated turnaround time.
Below, please find a list of e-mail addresses that you should use to directly contact departments or units and track issues you raise using a unique ticket number.

Department/Unit Email address
1 School of Communication, Cinematic & Creative Arts
2 School of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
3 School of Science & Technology
4 Chandaria School of Business
5 School of Humanities & Social Sciences
6 Registrar
7 Placement and Career Services
8 School of Graduate Studies, Research & Extension
9 Human Resource
10 ICT
11 Finance
12 Institutional Research
13 Admissions
14 Marketing and Communications
15 Partnerships and External Linkages
15 Student Affairs
17 Library
18 Health Services
19 Counseling Services
20 Security
21 Transport
22 Maintenance
23 Deputy Vice Chancellor
24 Procurement Department

Social Media