Admissions Department

Admissions Department Team:

Admission Office
1. USIU-Africa Main Line [+254 730 116 290 /291]
2. Admissions Office Main Line [+254 730 116 300], Email: admit@usiu.ac.ke
3. Dr. George Lumbasi, Chief Admissions Officer [+254 730 116 563], Email: glumbasi@usiu.ac.ke
4. Mr. Samuel Irungu, Admissions Officer [+254 730 116 522], Email: sirungu@usiu.ac.ke
5. Ms. Jane Asava, Admissions Officer [+254 730 116 503], Email: jasava@usiu.ac.ke
6. Ms. Faith Ojwang, Admissions Officer [+254 730 116 206], Email: fojwang@usiu.ac.ke

Reception Desk
1. Ms. Catherine Nyambok, Receptionist/Phone Operator [+254 730 116 290], Email: cnyambok@usiu.ac.ke
2. Ms. Jackline Mabia, Receptionist/Phone Operator [+254 730 116 291], Email: jmabia@usiu.ac.ke

Financial Aid Office
1. Ms. Sheryl Kamonya, Admissions Officer - Financial Aid [+254 730 116 745], Email: skamonya@usiu.ac.ke

Services offered: Visit the Offices for information/advice on:

  • Recruitment and Admission of Students
  • Financial Aid Programs and Advising

Social Media

X